Board Members & Advisors

The Miramar Cultural Trust Board consists of community leaders dedicated to philanthropy and the ongoing education for the entire community.  As a board, we believe it is important to expose the community to new ideas and experiences through events and acts hosted at the Miramar Cultural Center.

Board Members

  • Linda Winkler, President
  • Carole Bowen, Vice President
  • Victor Taurizano, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Teneshia Taylor, Recording Secretary
  • Dr. Tameka Bradley Hobbs, Trustee


  • Maria Pierson, Trustee
  • Jorge Solis, Trustee
  • Jim Goggins, Advisor
  • Bruce Iden, Advisor
  • Norm Taylor, Advisor

Contact Us

  1. Rhonda Siegel
    Director, Business Development
    Miramar Cultural Trust, Inc.
    2300 Civic Center Place
    Miramar, FL 33025
    Phone: (954) 602-4536
Linda Winkler Trust President
Trust President, Linda Winkler